Medarbetare

LEDNINGSGRUPP

Henry Rawet, Managing Partner
Tel: +46 708 757 470
e-mail: henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Ann Askenberger, Managing Partner
Tel: +46 733 196 300
e-mail: ann.askenberger@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Victoria Roos-Olsson,  Director of  Business Development & Leadership
Tel: +46 76 83 55 060
e-mail: victoria.roos.olsson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Maud Ekarna, Operational Manager
Tel: +46 708 757 472
e-mail: maud.ekarna@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

CLIENT PARTNERS

Anna Ternberg, Client Partner & Practice Leader Education
Tel: +46 72 559 3310
e-mail: anna.ternberg@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Anna Truedsson, Client Partner
Tel: +46 73 501 52 12
e-mail: anna.truedsson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

KONSULTER

Marcus Jarl, Senior Consultant 
Tel: +46 730 33 11 30
e-mail: marcus.jarl@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Sanna Jönsson Käll, Senior Consultant
Tel: +46 706 80 05 07
e-mail: sanna.kall@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Mark Reznik, Senior Partner
Tel: +46 768 594 782
e-mail: mark.reznik@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Adam Eisen, Associate Partner
Tel: +46 73 532 0512
e-mail: adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Micael Corneliusson, Senior Consultant
Tel: +46 70 622 73 73
e-mail: micael.corneliusson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Mats Frisk, Senior Consultant 
Tel: +46 709 51 92 73
e-mail: mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

MARKNAD & INSIDE BUSINESS PARTNERS

Rebecca Cannerfelt, Marknadsansvarig Inside Business Partner
Tel: +46 72 515 9710
e-mail: rebecca.cannerfelt@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Isabella Elovaara, Inside Business Partner
Tel: +4670 827 0056
e-mail: isabella.elovaara@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

OPERATIONS

Louise Hamilton, Workshop Administrator
Tel: +46 72 20785 55
e-mail: louise.hamilton@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Åsa Jacobson, Inside Business Partner (mammaledig)
Tel: +46 72 515 9711
e-mail: asa.jacobson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Anne Lennefalk, Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: +468 – 25 68 20
e-mail: anne.lennefalk@franklincovey.se