Medarbetare

Henry Rawet, Managing Partner
Tel: +46 708 757 470
e-mail: henry.rawet@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

MARKNAD

Rebecca Cannerfelt, Marketing Manager
Tel: +46 72 515 9710
e-mail: rebecca.cannerfelt@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

CLIENT PARTNERS

Anna Ternberg, Client Partner
Tel: +46 72 559 3310
e-mail: anna.ternberg@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Ellinor Olsson, Client Partner
Tel: +46709-129 850
e-mail: ellinor.olsson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Isabella Elovaara, Client Partner/ Ansvarig öppna kurser
Tel: +4670 827 00 56
e-mail: isabella.elovaara@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

KONSULTER

Marcus Jarl, Senior Consultant 
Tel: +46 730 33 11 30
e-mail: marcus.jarl@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Sanna Jönsson Käll, Senior Consultant
Tel: +46 706 80 05 07
e-mail: sanna.kall@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Mats Frisk, Senior Consultant 
Tel: +46 709 51 92 73
e-mail: mats.frisk@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Victoria Roos-Olsson, Senior Consultant
Tel: +4670 00 99 654
e-mail: victoria.roos.olsson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Mark Reznik, Senior Partner
Tel: +46 768 594 782
e-mail: mark.reznik@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Ann Askenberger, Co-founder & Associate Partner
Tel: +46 733 196 300
e-mail: ann.askenberger@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Adam Eisen, Associate Partner
Tel: +46 73 532 0512
e-mail: adam.eisen@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

OPERATIONS / KUNDSUPPORT / EKONOMI

Maud Ekarna, Operational Manager
Tel: +46 708 757 472
e-mail: maud.ekarna@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Louise Hamilton, Workshop Administrator
Tel: +46 72 20785 55
e-mail: louise.hamilton@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn

Åsa Jacobson, Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: +46 72 515 9711
e-mail: asa.jacobson@franklincovey.se
LinkedIn